Annual Sports Meet 2010

The Annual Sports Meet 2010 had held on the 5th and 6th march of 2010 by the batch of 2006, The MAVERICKZ. The event started in a grand manner with students march past and flag hoisting.  Dove was released by Prof. Robinson Smile, Prof. Tirou Arul, Prof. Henri Balraj. K  and Prof. P. Kathikeyan as a mark of peace after which the cauldron was lit marking the commencement of the sports meet.
Later the athletic events of Annual Sports meet 2010 took place in a vibrant manner, with active participation in 100 meter dash men and 200 meter dash women,Badminton and Basket Ball, along with Javelin throw and Long jump and many more.