APPLY FOR 2023 – 2024



Inauguration of immunofluorescence facility was conducted in Department of Pathology on 4.10.2019. The newly installed automated tissue processor, microtome and immunofluorescence microscope was inaugurated and addressed by Honourable Vice Chancellor, Prof. Subash Chandra Parija and felicitated by Dean Research, Prof Anantha Krishnan, Prof Ravi Shankar, Dean MGMCRI, Prof Nirmal Coumare, Medical Superintendent, Prof. Joshy M. Easow, DMS Lab services, Prof. Partha Nandi, Vice Principal, Students and Prof. Raghavan Narasimhan, Emeritus Professor, Pathology. Vote of Thanks was delivered by Prof. S. Sowmya, Head of department of Pathology. We thank the management for giving us full support for making this event a grand success.