Shri. M. K. Rajagopalan

Founder & Chancellor

Dr. Prashanth Rajagopalan

Vice Chairman

Dr. Y. M. Jayaraj

Pro Chancellor

Prof. Subhash Chandra Parija

Vice Chancellor


Dr. balanehru

Director of SBS

Dr. S. R. Rao Vice-President (Research, Innovation and Development) at SBV
Head of the School of Biological Sciences
Former Senior Adviser, Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India and coordinator for the establishment of the National Biotechnology Regulatory Authority and drafting of the new biotechnology regulatory bill.
Co-founder of Global Alliance for Pandemic Perparedness & Response.
Management Council

Chairperson: Vice-President

Members: 1 VC’s Nominee (Nominated by VC)

1 Management Nominee (Nominated by Chancellor)

1 National Expert, External

1 Expert from Government of India, S&T

Scientific Working Group

Chairperson: Vice-President

Members: 6 Experts from Industry

3 Experts from Academia

3 Experts as Special Invitees

Member Secretary: Director, CIDRF