

SRI BALAJI VIDYAPEETH

DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY DECLARED UNDER SECTION 3 OF UGC ACT, 1956

Accredited by NAAC with A** Grade
SCHOOL OF PHARMACY



Constitution of Board of Studies

POSITION	MEMBERS
Chairperson	Prof. S. Shanmuganathan, Principal, SoP, SBV
Internal members	Prof. R. Karthikeyan, SoP, SBV
	Prof. V. Vijayan, SoP, SBV
	Prof. N. Venkatesan, SoP, SBV
External experts from academia	Prof. V. Chitra,
	Dean, College of Pharmacy, SRM Institute of Science and
	Technology, Chennai.
	Prof. V. Gopal,
	Principal, College of Pharmacy and Registrar (Academics), Mother
	Theresa Post Graduate and Research Institute of Health Sciences,
	Puducherry.
	Prof. S. Kavimani,
	College of Pharmacy, Mother Theresa Post Graduate and Research
	Institute of Health Sciences, Puducherry.
External experts from Industry and regulatory bodies	Dr. E. Anandakirouchenane,
	Drug Controlling Authority cum Licensing Authority, Department of
	Drugs Control, Government of Puducherry.
	Dr.Mathivanan Rajagopal,
	Head - Research & Development Dising Pharma Specialities But Ltd. Hydershad
	Rising Pharma Specialities Pvt Ltd., Hyderabad. Mr.D.Rajesh,
	Manager-Formulation Research & Development, Steril-Gene Life
	Sciences (P) Ltd., Puducherry. Mr. R. Joseph Sahaya Raja, Director, Synthia Research Labs Pvt Ltd., Puducherry.

S. Shanmuganathan

Name and Signature

Dated: 12.05.2023